Coach, is your team good enough to play in the National Championship at the NFL Pro Bowl?  

NFL Flag Championships


Find out by competing in one of the 10 Regional Flag Tournaments hosted by NFL Teams around the country.

Visit to check dates, locations, and to register.

  • October 7: New Orleans Saints
  • October 21: Houston Texans
  • November 4: Los Angeles Chargers
  • November 4: New England Patriots
  • November 11: New York Jets
  • November 18: Baltimore Ravens
  • November 19: Indianapolis Colts
  • December 2: Atlanta Falcons
  • December 16: Arizona Cardinals
  • TBA: Seattle Seahawks

The NFL FLAG team winner from each tournament will get the chance to advance to the National Championships at the NFL Pro Bowl in Orlando, Florida.

Be the first to know about the best camps, leagues, club teams, and tournaments!

Event newsletters are sent on the 1st and 15th of every month.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest